Personal Contact and Service

Depending on the focus of your activities, the following specialists are available to you:

Dr. Jan-Frederik Belling
Head of Asset Management Market
Family Offices
Phone: +49 40 3282-2323
jbelling@mmwarburg.com

Mirco Himmel
Banks/Religious Investors / Foundations
Phone: +49 40 3282-2528
mhimmel@mmwarburg.com

Philipp Andrews
Insurance/Pension Funds
Phone: +49 40 3282-2292
pandrews@mmwarburg.com

Dirk Rosenfelder
International DACH Region
Phone: +49 40 3282-2167
drosenfelder@mmwarburg.com

Thomas Wieneke
Corporate / Pension Institutions / Associations / Public Institutions
Phone: +49 40 3282-5145
twieneke@mmwarburg.com

Christian Storck
Corporate / Pension Institutions / Public Institutions
Phone: +49 40 3282-5146
cstorck@mmwarburg.com

To top

OK